You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Dtube Revolution// Eagle Spirit & Natural Medicine Introduction// Medicine Card “Fire” For The Week Of November 19, 2018

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Loved the video... finally get to see your face and hear you speak!!

Moving into summer, the Fire elementals are starting to get a bit more boisterous down under... but can also start to feel the sacred fire within me start to burn bit brighter too. Its been a long hibernation for me this year, and I can start to feel like myself again.

That drum has some seriously awesome Medicine going on with it.

Thanks 😉🙏🏽🦅

Sort:  

Hey Meta!!
Thank you so much for your awesome words of encouragement and response to my Medicine. :)
Wow did you feel the drum? Really? WooHoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65