You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube is for Everyone and I don’t see Dtube as a just a clone of YouTube because INNovation never stops

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

I love Gary Vee's In Your Face advice. I have been following him for almost 2 years now.
It's many of the things he has said that's made me take some action
Prior to that, I felt like my time had come and gone, and now it's all about the kids
He has one video that I felt he was talking directly at me.... but here's a compilation video of the many many things he has said for people who think the way I used to

Ok, just followed @naval and @theycallmedan :)

And I am super stoked you think "plus" is a workable idea

Here's to the DTube Revolution :D

PS: for some reason I am having so much trouble watching this video
It's lagging like crazy
I have only managed to watch til 7:26 and that's over 2 hours of bits and pieces... maybe tomorrow will be better :)

Sort:  

Most of Gary Vee’s video I feel the same that he is talking directly to me!

Please do not put pressure on yourself the watch the whole video!

Our time is precious and I’ll be trying my best to create more DtubeSnap!

I was actually wanted to mention your name and your friend’s name to came up with the name “DtubeSnap Plus” and I’ll give all the credit to you guys.

And yesterday someone was creating DtubeSnap moments and everyone coming up with creative ideas and I’m super Excited for Dtube Future:)

I am just happy there's a way to make slightly longer videos with the tag
No pressure... I wanted to watch it, but for some reason, it just would't load

But yippeee,
Have a great weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82