You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could you please please please kindly spend 3 minutes of your valuable TIME to encourage and support others to grow with Dtube ?

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

i really like the idea of getting outside our ‘circles’. it’s really easy for me to comment on content from people i know and follow religiously.

but stepping outside our comfort zone is a great thing to do.

great idea man and thanks for pushing me to get outside my comfort zone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The people who joined last december mostly came for money.

The new people are coming in now are joining Steem/Dtube for the long term and for the right reason.

If one new customer walk into my business and I'll make sure that customer felt welcomed and I did everything I can do make sure that customer is satisfied with everything before they leave.

Steem has become a place for bots and auto voting and auto curating and a place to dump any contents and I do not want this for DTube. So we're focusing on bringing quality of people and having some culture in dtube ecosystem.

Let's always put people before content and DtubeFamily and DtubeFoundation will always put eople before content!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64