Advanced yoga asanas - Dont try in home without a teacher !


Hello dear and beloved Dtube comunity today i want to show you some advanced asana postures from the ashtanga yoga tradition.

I just want to show you this , because maybe you ll be interesting in yoga and what i want is to share yoga with all the world. It is not for ego hungry, i do this every mornings since 7 years, so thats not the reason.

The more advance and chalenger the posture is more benefits to your phisical mind and soul it brings you.

Also want to says thanks to my mentors here in Dtube. They are : @nathanmars @enjoyinglife @fabian98 @prettynicevideo @yanirauseche and also i add to @theycallmedan because he supports me a lot my last videos and i always like to show my gratefull with people who helps me in my life and objetives !

Shanti shanti to you all , stay bless

@ignacioarreses first argentinian and ashtangui dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

#awesomediycontent
So great that you are making your own videos to demonstrate your skills in yoga and as a yoga teacher. I like the onscreen tips you include, keeping people safe and informed. Your tecnique is very graceful, especially how your seemlessly change poses. Awesome

I am fully grateful with your comments. To reach this practice I putt a lot of effort and sacrifices. When all my friend go clubbing I was sleeping when they were drunk I was doing yoga each sunday to improve my skills and learn more and more about yoga each day.

Stay tune because today I ll post a video about my next yoga trip to India.

Shanti shanti to you stay bless

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have got one more follower today which is me haha. I'm really glad to see that Yogi on this platform that is so dedicated. I am sure that you will reach your goals in no time. I don't think it is greedy. I think your goals are quite modest and it is important to have something to strive for comma especially as you will be doing yoga videos which is always of benefit to the world xx

Posted using Partiko Android

I am fully gratefull with you to take your time and comment here. Yes i am tryibg to do my best b this platform and to share real and good info about yoga. Thanks for your words and support is really important for me you encourage me a lot.

Keep in contact new friend !

Stay bless

Congratulations!

This post was suggested by @enjoycompany as valuable DIY content on @dtube!
You recently got curated by @diytube with the maximum voting power.
We are here to motivate and thank you by this little gift.
Thank you for making the blockchain more interesting with your post!

If you like to support this project:

check out and follow our channel

follow the curation trail here

delegate some SP to the service
(25SP 50SP 100SP)

upvote this comment (all rewards are used to power up)

Keep going the good work!

Thanks for your support comunity. It’s really important for me to see this kind of comments in my content stimulates me a lot to continue creating more quality and good videos.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ignacioarreses, In my opinion you are an Expert and all these Asanas telling the whole story. And for sure it's reflecting as you've put lot of Practice, Discipline and Soul to it. So enjoy your art.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

@chireerocks your words give to my soul peace bro. I am fully gratefull to you because i can feel your support daily with my work.

As you can see i love yoga tradition from your country. And also i love your country and indian people with his big heart, mind and traditions. I travelled to india 3 times until now, and next i am going to mysore, south india, to learn more about ashtanga yoga.

I cant express my gratefull to the wisdom people of India who keeps the tradition of yoga alive until this days. Your culture its an amazing thing bro. I will be really happy if you can show us some of that with your videos.

I am fully gratefull with you bro, aná they say in Kanada language.

Stay in contact !

shanti shanti to you and your family !

best from Argentina

Genuinely speaking, I am enthusiastic about Yoga but i am not an professional and i really like to Runand Dancing but when i do the Fitness Session then i do some Yoga Asanas, but you are an professional and it's really appreciable aspect. Keep enjoying your art brother and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Wow! These are super impressive asana. How long did it take for you to reach these positions comfortably?

Thanks friend. Really ? Eight years. I practice since i was 20 and now i am 28. The good things cost effort in my opinion. But you feel amazing after doing this kind of practices. I hope that you had found value in my video. If yes subscribe :) and reesteem.

Please ask me any question about yoga and if you want to start practice it

shanti shanti friend !

Wow! Really cool. If I'm ever in Argentina, I'll have to let you show prettynicevideo how to do this. I dont think I could do it full, but almost. I bet you feel amazing afterwards 🧡

Off course that if you come here i will teach you some asanas and yoguic tecniques. Also we will drink some nice mates and play the guitar @prettnicevideo. You start to be as my best friends here in this platform. you cant imagine how much you are helping and motivate me to grow up here in steemit and in Dtube.

Best for you dear !

It's a deal! Thank you. I try to be kind with everyone. It's not a bad thing to have great friends all over the world💛📽🎬

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been practicing yoga recreationally for years and still, these look impossible to me. Good job! 💚

But really the yoga needs to adopt to each body not our body to the yoga. That is a really important thing that not every yoga teacher have in mind.

Lets continue practicing will help you for sure !

thanks for comment and for your time

Wow, that was amazing to watch. Great musical accompaniment too :)
Aum Namah Shivaya is actually my favouruite mantra, and chant.
Peace.

Yes i find that mantra really powerfull in my life and for my yoga practice. Thanks for share that with me. Hope to stay and coninue in contact.

Shanti shanti to you stay bless

@canadian-coconut thanks for that amazing support in my video. I really enjoy doing it and I am happy that people is valorating my work. If I can contact to you by discord or maybe in some way let me know please.

Thanks for tour time again !

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88