You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advanced yoga asanas - Dont try in home without a teacher !

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

You have got one more follower today which is me haha. I'm really glad to see that Yogi on this platform that is so dedicated. I am sure that you will reach your goals in no time. I don't think it is greedy. I think your goals are quite modest and it is important to have something to strive for comma especially as you will be doing yoga videos which is always of benefit to the world xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am fully gratefull with you to take your time and comment here. Yes i am tryibg to do my best b this platform and to share real and good info about yoga. Thanks for your words and support is really important for me you encourage me a lot.

Keep in contact new friend !

Stay bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80