You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube is for Everyone and I don’t see Dtube as a just a clone of YouTube because INNovation never stops

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

This is great to see the evolution in your thinking! I like the dtubesnap plus idea, hopefully we can keep the same energy of the snap, because time is valuable, and the snaps are great to watch and to make, I have to plan what I am going to say well, no babbling on and on!

Truthfully making videos has been a very liberating experience, we will be heading back to Colombia very soon now, and I am excited to keep up the positive energy! I admire the confidence with which you make your videos while walking around a public area! I often cut the video and start over when people walk near me and look at me funny ;p I'll get there!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Totally agree time is more valuable!!

Have a safe journey back to 🇨🇴

When we’re happy with our own skin then confidence is just the reflection is that we’re doing the right thing and right way. And also respecting others.

Enjoy your weekend:)

I don't know why.. but this post made me hungry for pizza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82