You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Dtube Revolution// Eagle Spirit & Natural Medicine Introduction// Medicine Card “Fire” For The Week Of November 19, 2018

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Thank you so much Natu!! You’re hiking trips and job would be amazing video coverage on dtube!! I’d love to see it. If you aren’t equipped I did a short vid and blog on inexpensive tools to get started. It’s awesome really and fun.

Sort:  

I can't post to Dtube - the technology I have doesn't work. It's a shame, because it was hearing about Dtube that brought me to Steemit in the first place. I even bought a new tablet computer in the hope that it would help me post, but I still couldn't get my videos to upload. I asked for help on Dtube's forums, but eventually I noticed that there were loads of other people asking for help with the same problems, so I gave up and started posting to Dlive instead.
I posted some great videos about my hikes and other things on Dlive, but then it all migrated. Instead, I've started posting to Bit.tube, and once I get round to it I will upload those videos I did for Dlive onto Bit.Tube.
Also, the camera I used for filming my hikes broke a few weeks ago, and I won't be able to film any more until I get a new camera. I can still do other types of videos using my phone camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64