You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burner or Bagger Dtube Snap Plus

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Oh, you failed the refrigerator check! There was some verboten Olive Loaf in there! Did you know it has 4 carbohydrates and gazillion calories for each slice?

You only live once, right?? I say throw caution to the wind and enjoy!!

Tip!

Sort:  

YES!!! I need help reorganizing! You wouldnt have any helpful tips, would you ;)

Yea I am not buying any more of that olive loaf. I know right, each tiny slice!!!

Well I have thrown caution to the wind, and now I have to lose a bunch of weight because of it. I will have to tell u about my weigh in.

Thank you very much for the tip. I dont really deserve it today. Hopefully tomorrow is a better day :)

As they say, every day is a new day. You get a chance to redo it all over again. Your refrigerator isn't that bad. Well, except for the pizza box, but, I just know that belongs to the chilluns, right?

Throwing caution to the wind again? Ohhhh! I'll bet that is a story worth blogging about. Bag up that Olive Loaf and bring it back to the store. :) They will gladly take it back.

Each tiny slice! I kid you not.

!tip

That is exactly what I need: a redo! Listen we got to talk about doing one of these snaps! It would be perfect format! Come on, can I twist your arm just a little? ;)

You twist my arm and hurt me and I will wack you with a rolled up newspaper. I swear to God. :P

Pfft they don't even do newspapers any more and if they do you don't got one ahaha you big diva lol :p

Twenty dollar tip says you are wrong. Ha!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where Is The Love? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36