You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burner or Bagger Dtube Snap Plus

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

I'm fascinated, how do you do that with the reflection in the glasses? Were you filming at night with a green screen? It's a super awesome effect love it!

Burning leaves? Who does such a thing, we just wait for ours to naturally decompose , I suppose if your into burning things it's kind of fun.

Now that's what I call a well stocked Fridge, Pepperami it's a bit of a animal - I have to confess I'm a fan of them. I don't know what Olive Loaf if but I want some now I know it's full of calories.

Video and pictures worked perfect, the moon on the water photo it truly Sublime.

Thanks for always joining in #SublimeSunday, always good to have you sharing awesome content.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76