Promoting BONDFIRE charity programme (Funding)(Dtubedaily#4)

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


How to help:

1. Donate in Fundition

2. Make a post to shoutout this charity event and when post payout, transfer the SBD to @angeljames with memo BONDFIRE. (You can keep doing for every weeks to raise more fund)

3. Direct donate to @angeljames with memo BONDFIRE

I done my part and I hope each and everyone that not able to be here to help also can make a post, make a simple move to help. Even though it is just a little comment and a little 0.1 SBD helps is count. Sometimes it is really a simple action can make big difference because we are doing this not only as a person, but as a community.

As a @steemxp chapter manager in Kota Kinabalu, I do really urge all local and international steemians can really stand up and help all those in needs. I am sincerely thanks for all the help given.

Thanks everyone for reading my blog and lets begin this.

Cheers and steem on.


Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast

  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager

  • love to break dance(bboy)

  • photography and videography

  • scuba diving

  • hoping can be traveller soon

  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)

  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post

  • teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.


Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.


credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner



Join @qurator to get daily upvotes


hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast


lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.


SteemXP_1.png



Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78