You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snap 12 - DTUBERS Should we be UPVOTING and COMMENTING THROUGH DTUBE?

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

I use partiko most of the time on my phone but if I want to do something different I use steemit (only if I can access my computer) - eg links and pics. I sometimes comment or vote with dtube depending on convenience.
Dtube site itself is hard to use the slider and their resteem option on my phone is harder.
Like the others say I enjoy all sorts of content on steemit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @vincy! I have not used partiko but have heard alot about it. I think I need to get that on my phone!
Yes DTube is a bit mad still, the search option seems to be a bit hit and miss.

I also love photography, art, poetry etc So if I spent all my time on dtube I would not see these kinds of posts.

Very good points my friend, thank you for commenting!
Hope you have a nice day! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82