Dtubesnap#8 - Update from the campsite

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hey Dtube!
Going away from home really makes you feel different!
I managed to be well enough to sing this morning with the band for the first session so I was pretty stoked about it since it might be the last time in a long time I can do this! There’s something about harmonising and creating a full melody with two other singers that feels like a slice of what heaven will be like! I wish I could have recorded it for you but I was on stage with mic so it’s not appropriate to and I forgot to ask the hubby! Doh! haha..
That was this morning. Just now I had a nap with this crazy toddler who also is sick with fever but still has so much energy! And that’s where this video begins!
I hope the nap helped us survive the rest of the day and night activities!
It also looks like our good weather is over! I hear thunder rumbling!


Dtubesnaps started by @nathanmars is a way of helping people upload more often and more easily to dtube - it only requires you to record one minute on your phone, and upload it straight to dtube. This can help more people upload to dtube more often and help grow the community as well as help us engage with each other this way!

Today I tag @brittandjosie I would love to see her do a snap, see her face, have a chat ☺️


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Chat to me in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more like this, Follow me :)
I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets Bitpets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow thanks so much @nathanmars!! Really appreciate it!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re most welcome my friend:)

Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76