#28.I will be a single dtuber

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello Dtube.
I can not speak English I speak Indonesian in this video

in this video I told you about Nathanmars' message for one dtube account user, the knowledge I just got a few hours ago in posting a video of nathanmars.

and in this video I try to share stories for Indonesian dtuber so they are committed to running a single dtuber account for one user, and from today I will run what dtuber is successful in the world, namely nathanmars.

for dtuber indonesia always eager to work, and diligently making original videos, I'm sure we will all be able to follow in the direction of success like nathanmars

thank you for the support of my friends dtuber from Indonesia ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good decision my friend!!

Wish you all the best:)

Thank you very much
and successfully returned to @nathanmars

Congratulations @uyr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74