My little dreamer ❤️

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hi dtubers!

Leaving you a quote:

Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world. —unknown

Xoxo,
Mama dork.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

@twodorks, In my opinion your Little Dreamer is reflecting as effective Strategist. And after watching this video i can remind my childhood days when i was super engaged in Card Games and those days were really fun.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Awww thank you so much for taking your time to watch my sons video!!! I will let him know!! Goodnight!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and thank you. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49