Dtubesnap #05 - Happy Halloween 🎃

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Happy Halloween 🎃 dtubers!!!
Here’s a short snap earlier today, I barely got the time to publish all my posts for today! Hope everyone had an awesome Halloween!! Goodnight!!! See ya tomorrow! ✌🏻🙃😴

xoxo,
Mama dork.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Looks beastly and cool

Yep cool hulk

Posted using Partiko iOS

You guys are stunning I like the hulk costume

Thank you!!! Hehhee can’t wait for next year hopefully we can go out for trick or treating

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha the kids are so talkative. <3

Hahahah they are so hyper!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enjoying this! Happy Halloween!!

Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You son is so comfortable
Your lil one..hahaha, didn't like hulk yet he kept his eyes on the screen...
Very cute

Hey, can I suggest you take your videos landscape, then you would be able to get all three of you in and it will fit the DTube screen...
Will look nicer... try it ;D

I do landscape videos too but when I’m not on it. Lately my arms have been hurting and the portrait setup was way easier to hold. Also ordered a tripod cause that will be so much help for me and someone stole it from our mailbox ;( tsk tsk

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh no!!!
That's terrible
You mean when they send items like this, they just leave it in the mailbox?

Hope you arms feels better
But your son is made for the camera
He is so engaging :)
Be in too.. you are capturing memories :)

Not all the time usually they leave it in our doorstep but i had to keep the gate closed. Our neighbors dog got in the other day and killed our papa duck :( so all this happened to us this week.. :(

And yes I know he loves the camera so much! It is his dream to become a youtuber ever since.. and now also making videos here on dtube.. he wants to build his own audience.. and I’m very supportive of what he likes.. the thing is he can’t see how many views he got it makes him sad.. but he will be ok hehehe i have explained it already how it is..

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehehehe oh my gosh - little dork really loves having fun with the camera! he makes me giggle

and baby dork is scared of the dog, and Hulk... an what else? hehehehe there should be a list of things he's afraid of LOLOLOLOL

TOO MUCH CANDY LITTLE DORK! hahahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74