Meet our PUP, “Snow”!!! 🐕

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Meet “Snow” our 7 month old pup! He is one huge dog, a great Pyrenee!!! Rofl!!!! We named him after ”Jon Snow”. He is just a puppy, he will still grow bigger like his dad! 🐕

Xoxo,
Mama dork


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like how you start the video and inputing a current sing add the background music.
I haven't leant that yet or maybe its because my app doesn't have that feature 🤔

I can suggest you some apps for videos??? I’m not sure if it helps you.. cause I usually just edit my dtubesnap using my phone.. let me know if you’re interested :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Ahhhhhh I AM IN LOVE !!!

SNOW!

welcome welcome Mr. Snow!

@twodorks, Really cute Puppy for sure and in my opinion people who have the dogs they will never going to feel the essence of Loneliness for sure and they are most loyal creatures on this plant and i think that they are loyal than human beings too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

what a beautiful boy he is!!!!!!! Ohhhhhh so cute!!!! and I can't believe how big he is an ONLY a puppy!!!!

wow!!!

awwww such a cuuuute doggy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51