This dog is so hyperactive2.....

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello dtubers,few hours back i posted about a the hyperactive dog...and now it's 2nd part of it's hyperactiveness.i recorded this vidoe clip... in my previous post u all seen how it reacted on me...now in this video u will it's hyperactivity on my friend...
people who have pets or love dogs can understand and enjoy this video...
Watch&enjoy
I set another small bounty for this post...so make your comment
Yours @summisimeon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

100% upvote worth $0.41 from @betgames

haha! nice hyperactive dog

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

It's such a nice dog.
I think he needs to work mentally. Solve puzzles, search for things or persons.
He gets attention and needs to think. This will make him calmer.

@summisimeon has set 0.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Best of luck for your vlogs 👍
Welcome to @dtube 💚

I think your dog is not hyperactive. He is in a stage where he just wants to play and engage with his surroundings! cute dog. How do you keep his coat so immaculate?

I didn't understand your question?

I mean, his coat is white and it looks so clean and smooth all the time. What is your secret?

Oh its not my pet its my friend's pet.i will introduce my pet also.my pet looks like an angel.

Yaa do u have any pet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76