Snap#2: Eggs in the Hand is Worth...?

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Just got done delivering food, thought I'd make myself some. Is our apartment too messy for fame and glory? Should I set up less nasty lighting? And what is the point of slowing down, working hard and having a few good belly laughs? Find out all this and more on Steevn's one man show: The One Man Show!

Also, I'm working on some music recordings in the background, stay tuned and stay pruned!

Go live a life now! And remember to curate/create responsibly!

Please let me know subtle ways I can improve the quality of my phone-recorded videos why doncha.

And never forget to check out/buy/donate for my mischievous postfolk tunes here: steevnis.bandcamp.com

Oh yeah, being in a post-apocalyptic world is a very bad idea.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is really difficult to make it with one hand. ;)

lol, takes.... practice? Yes. TONS.

Congratulations @stevenwalkerrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87