You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnap & Ulogs.org

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

I agree with all you said but not about not using the #Ulog tag. How do people learn that they can do what you do if they don't know where to look for you? At least if you used the tag some might have a chance to see what can be done on just being yourself.

I believe in being who you are and get the stubborn part too cuz I am one of those kinds of people too but spreading the word of what can be done and how is not selfish it's helping others and giving hope.

Thank You for stopping and reading and Congrats on your Curie for your very special story!!!

Sort:  

Thanks Snook. Maybe I should lobby the #ulog folks to change their hash tag to #dailydose and have every just do Daily Doses of XXXXXX that way everybody can find me and everyone else too. Hell, the daily dose line a stole from some vitamin company called "One A Day" , which said all you need is one a day to get your daily dose of vitamin A, B, C, C1 , E and all sorts of others. So it is fair game for anyone to use.
If was wasn't so damn busy , I would promote that myself but I need to focus on other things right now, like finding a new place of employment for starters.
I may just throw the #ulog tag on a few Daily Doses and see if there is anyone I can attract with that.
Starting tomorrow, if I can remember to do it.
Thanks for the congrats to, that was a fun story to write.

In the end, we all have to do what we feel comfortable with. The most important part is to be just who you are. You do that and that is why I love reading your Daily Dose.

I wish you well on searching for a new job. Sounds like my hubby will be doing that in the new year....... at his age........ yeah, not going to be easy to find anything and if he does the pay and benefits will be very bad.......... So many prayers sent your way that you can find something.

Hope you have a good day today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50