You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube snapQ: How do you find inspiration to make videos everyday??

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Hola @fabian98 I'm new to DTube please watch my introduction video to pick up my vibe.

I've been working on my next video's but I keep changing my thinking, as I realize to try and simplify my message. Which in my cas, my situation trying to be consistent that my message(s) will be about helping others Globally that want to do business. I'm trying to use steem as a payment method.

I think the situation in Venezuela is so difficult and I respect that you maintain a positive message. Keep it up your doing a great job. Aloha, Rich

Sort:  

Welcome be a friend, a counselor, do not tell others to visit your channel, let your content speak for you.

Outside of that, yes, I like your idea, keep it simple hahaha.

I'm glad that a person like you is here at steemit, enjoy your trip, I recommend following @nathanmars, who is a visionary and a teacher.

Thank you very much for commenting, and if it is true the situation here in my country is very difficult, but good to keep going :)

You have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49