Dtube snapQ: How do you find inspiration to make videos everyday??

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello dtubers.

I hope you all are okay.

Today I wanted to ask you, How do you find inspiration to make videos?

It's a question I always ask myself, because I see that every day they publish some dtubers, quality content, and well it's a bit difficult for me to maintain that rhythm, so how do you do it?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Everyday ? Realy ?
I think it's hardly possible. Unles author do not care much about his videos value
#SnapComment

Yes everyday.

And why you say that?

Because I think so

I haven't watched the video yet but I commented so I can see it later:

But for me, I find inspiration everywhere, from books I read and I want to share the message, from something I have learnt, questions I wanna ask. I even have videos I never posted. But I like to mix it up, I'll do vids talking with a message, and I will do a vids going to a restaurants and events. Even though I realize that dtube is more for interactive post and discussions I still like to do a variety.
#SnapPlusComment

I like your way of looking for inpiracion because it is the best, since every day we find something that inspires us to do things or to improve :)

Thank you very much for commenting, and I hope you publish those videos going to restaurants because you do it in an amazing and fun way.

Thanks man,
I think you always come up with good questions. I need to reply to you using snapR sometimes, that will also make good vlogs.

Inspiration is everywhere man. Thnks dude

#snapcomment

Watched!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @fabian98,

I started to write you a reply, but I turned my thoughts for you into a monster post of my own. I hope you like it and it helps you. You are doing really well on posting frequently and I know you get posting daily with my tips.

https://steemit.com/untalented/@fitinfun/un-dis-talented-you-can-post-everyday-on-dtube

Best of luck to you, and thank you for asking a great question.

Sharon @fitinfun

Okay, i'll see :)
Thanks..

@fabian98, Good hear this question from you brother. Here i want to respond as:

(1) Never fall into comparison, admire content and learn from it, but never think that they are making quality post and you are not, don't judge your content because you are depressing your energy.

(2) Next important aspect is, may be sometimes some work is not passionate work but we hold the interest and want to do good in that work, then we have to convert that interest into passion and when you will become passionate then no matter what you will going to hold the same flow.

(3) Never stop learning and everyday start with the mindset of Zero and that is because, many times we think more quantitatively but everyday is new day and past is past, so start with zero and then in my opinion by end of the day we can bag some satisfaction. Keep up and never stop believing upon yourself because, remember one thing only and only you can bring change in your life, others can just provide that tiny part of fire which can help us but we have to build our Empire, no matter it's small or big.

#SnapPlusComment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro, thank you very much for your very encouraging comment :)

And if it is true, if it happens to me that sometimes I see that the content of others is better than the one I do and that takes away a lot of energy, but thanks for this recommendation, I will be very present when making videos and when I feel without energy. and of course, yes, I try to do that, learn every day, because every new day is a new teaching, but I will apply it when I do content. again thank you very much bro, for encouraging me with your comment, I know it is not easy to make content, but people like you teach me that if you can do it :)

#DtubeSnapResponse(response)

Welcome and good to read your kind response. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hola @fabian98 I'm new to DTube please watch my introduction video to pick up my vibe.

I've been working on my next video's but I keep changing my thinking, as I realize to try and simplify my message. Which in my cas, my situation trying to be consistent that my message(s) will be about helping others Globally that want to do business. I'm trying to use steem as a payment method.

I think the situation in Venezuela is so difficult and I respect that you maintain a positive message. Keep it up your doing a great job. Aloha, Rich

Welcome be a friend, a counselor, do not tell others to visit your channel, let your content speak for you.

Outside of that, yes, I like your idea, keep it simple hahaha.

I'm glad that a person like you is here at steemit, enjoy your trip, I recommend following @nathanmars, who is a visionary and a teacher.

Thank you very much for commenting, and if it is true the situation here in my country is very difficult, but good to keep going :)

You have a good day.

Just enjoy your creation. We are on dtube, but not on youtube to be shy or something. We can make videos in any place, any time, any how. That's the awesome thing about creating videos. Just find a good idea and create and improve everyday. Watch others how they are making videos and make something like them or better. Learn something new to share it after in a video. Just share your life and your toughts and you will enjoy making that every single day. ☺

That is very true bro, and if sometimes I feel very shy but to make the ridiculous hahaha, but I will try to improve every day, thanks for the comment of encouragement, have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49