DTube Snap #4 - First ever Downvote

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


This post right here: https://steemit.com/ddaily/@kevinli/5jq8a426 made me click downvote for the first time ever yesterday.

I'm pretty sure I've never downvoted anything on Steemit before.

Watch my short DTube Snap to see how this made me feel.

Back story: I met this dude @kevinli at Steemfest3 (you probably won't know who he is), I was nothing but kind to him and now he's "pestering" me from across the pond.

Also! I heard there was some downvoting action going on amongst some Steemfest3 attendees, @eveuncovered and @guyfawkes4-20 I think? So I guess to carry on the Steemfest3 tradition, it was my duty to downvote this post of his. I took away like 2 cents.

Don't worry everyone, I will not let this taint me. I am still the loving person you all know. Except to Kev.

Much Love from Red


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I watched his vid. Shit! You had me!! Was wondering why you were so upset with that 2 sec clip

Hahhaha glad I got you:P

Posted using Partiko Android

There you go, come to the dark side! 😈

Oooooh sounds kinky hahha :P

Posted using Partiko Android

lol I couldn't stop laughing since the very beginning 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha good :P

Posted using Partiko Android

oh come on it was funny!

Posted using Partiko Android

Only if you get my humor ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Same as me 🤣 when I see her face I cant Stop laughing 😝🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

She's inherently funny :) Love the way she is!

Posted using Partiko Android

What can I say. I change lives

Posted using Partiko Android

Shush you little mouse

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I was giggling all the way through that - little mouse ha ha. Love it.

Hahah good, because this was fun to make! @camuel, is it you controlling this account or am I totally off?? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It is me @redrica. You got me!

Now you have everyone wondering who it was!

It's all revealed on my Steemit post! I didn't realize it wouldn't show on d.tube :(

Here's the little mouse: https://steemit.com/ddaily/@kevinli/5jq8a426

It was cheeky by the way ;)

Cheeky is fun ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel like you have been holding the giggles all this time, lol! Please, don't downvote me, I was not even at SteemFest! 😇

Hahahha but I wouldn't want to exclude you :P

Haha that was funny :P
Downvotes are okay if they are used to make the blockchain a good place for everyone! I am curious who got the downvote - but I will check you at steemworld and will find out haha

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Haha yea... I'm new ish to dtube so didn't realize people can't read my Steemit post on d.tube! You'll have to check it on steemit for the back story ;) Glad you still think this was funny though, even without the explanation! It's all for fun :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Gosh you got me all confused and concerned about what’s going on 😄 But you couldn’t hide your smirk so now I had to trace back the whole story and videos 😄 and saw that it’s all just fun. Phew!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha Yes it was all just a joke :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52