Losing The Car & dDaily Mansion Tour 🤣| Vlog #247

in #ddaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

It's been an eventful few days in Germany and Poland. Myself, @artakush and @buttcoins picked up @captainbob and @bimjer in Berlin. The Steem Machine car did get towed the morning after though.

We hung out with @myndnow at a nice berlin bar and made our way over to Krakow Poland to meet @neopch in the dDaily Mansion. You also get a quick glimpse of @jongolson and @nathanmars as the Steemfest festivities are about to get started! WOOOO.

Thanks @redrica for the final 2 seconds :)

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #246 - Everything I Packed For Steemfest 3

Vlog #245 - Where The Hell Am I Now?

Vlog #244 - Messing Around With New Lighting

Vlog #243 - My Day At PaxAus 2018

Sort:  

Congratulations son! Have my first ever downvote because "Fuck you" :P

love you really, but seriously, fuck you

Another poor decision 😶

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha it was fun to downvote you.. I may do it again ;)

I'll just have to keep featuring your face on my vlogs then!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just know that the gods do not take lightly kids disrespecting their parents..

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like you guys really had a great time.... with a few curve balls :p
Even though I didn't go, still can't get enough of SteemFest
So I can imagine how you guys feel
Thank you for sharing :)

It was one hell of a trip and I hope you get to go next year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Me toooooo :D

ha ha ha that was great. awesome memories man. you could have tried to pick me up. would have been funny.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like we have a video idea for steemfest 4 haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha Fuck You! :D You can hear me almost everytime so NEOvlog is taking KEVINLIvlog mudafucka's! :D

That's okay you are now no.1 anyways. It's an honour

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha - loved that ending. Nice edit @kevinli, showing your chops as the #1 DTuber!

Haha thanks boss!

Posted using Partiko Android

@camuel, you shouldn't be encouraging this type of behaviour!!! :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Haters gonna hate. Creators gonna create

Posted using Partiko Android

Epic ending there.

It's the only happy ending I got after you never came through with my request 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe. She used both hands as well 😭😭

It was cut short for a reason 😶\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

I feel so used guys hahah... you all better watch it next Steemfest

Posted using Partiko Android

@buttcoins rapping like a boss!

This looks like so much fun!!! Those ceilings make you look so short lol

It was the best week of my life.

Posted using Partiko Android

How much $ was the mansion? Great video!

I cant actually remember. But it was a solid deal caused wwe had 10 ppl

Posted using Partiko Android

‘Fuck you’ you so horny

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow 🍆

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty nice poetry..

Posted using Partiko Android

Elaborate please

Posted using Partiko Android

The drunk poetry slam at the bar was pretty cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh now i getcha haha. Thanks 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh now i getcha haha. Thanks 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52