Dtube Snap 04: Sunday Morning Walk

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello everyone this is my dtube snap no4.

I record this video in what is called "Renon Square" where people spend their Sunday morning to go for exercise such as walking or jogging around the square. There is a wind sound near the end of the video. It;s quite windy here.
I hope this short dsnap video will inspire dtubers who haven't started to make their own dtube snaps. Just take the smartphone, touch record and begin talking. I also am inspired by many dtubers who have done great jobs making their dtube snap.

As always, special thanks to @nathanmars who initiated the dtube snap project. Looking forward for your project of dtube engagement.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks putu! I do know what "putu" means in balinese :)

I didn't had any chance to visit "Renon Square" when I was in Bali and I'll check it out next time :)

Can you please kindly help our fellow Dtubers from Indonesia ?

  1. @uyr
  2. @vf5
  3. @khabir
  4. @armia
  5. @siatteuk
  6. @newsamir
  7. @sudutpandang

I do think they're honest guys but they're definitely need some guidance with their Dtube journey. I'm happy to explain myself but I don't speak the language.

  1. They've multiple accounts
  2. Using English titles and description but whole videos are in Indonesian
  3. I could see there are group of 5 or 6 people and they can definitely create some valuable contents here on Dtube and promote Dtube in Indonesia and so on..

Anyway I've been watching them closely... Any help would be much appreciate it brother!

Much love !!

All right, brother. Thanks for supporting us the Indonesian dtubers, I will speak to them and pass your message. And I am new with dtube myself, I will be happily to learn as well. Thanks @nathanmars.

Thanks a lot and I really appreciate your help to others :)

@nathanmars We fellow dtuber in Indonesia will help each other ,,
Hi @putu300 greetings I know my name is arsyad al jordan I am from aceh and we in aceh have created a Dcomindonesia community (dtube indonesia community) and I hope you want to join us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01