You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBESNAP;➕ OVERCOMING THE UNDERWHELMING INFLUENCE OF DTUBE BLOCK

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

I like to talk about different things: my job, photography, video graphy, and self improvement. I don’t think I can wrap all these things into one niche haha. But I still see myself as someone who talk about traveling in Bali, I guess that’s my niche. Still I don’t want to limit myself talking about traveling in Bali. I want to talk about self improvement or betterment of dtube, or videography. Maybe it’s not effective in terms of branding, like @coruscate (I like her) and singing or @nathanmars with dsnapping, but I haven’t had any big dtube block. Only small ones. I still can handle. Thanks, great video as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44