DTUBESNAP;➕ OVERCOMING THE UNDERWHELMING INFLUENCE OF DTUBE BLOCK

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Going through dtube block is one of the most frustrating experience, sometimes we see some amazing creators switch off at a particularly period of time you think they're on sabbatical but no, sometimes their contents may be brilliant but inconsistencies may be a major let down.
It's always very difficult to replicate quality content everyday for a very long time, because they do not want to produce substandard contents which of course is a better decision, they go through a patch and for a long time they don't produce contents for their dtube video, now click the video and see what's causing dtube block and how you can cope.......LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR FEEDBACK


Please resteem to spread the knowledge to dtubers



People mentioned in the video


@elsiekjay
@nathanmars
@exyle
@coruscate

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love the cockerel in the morning when you said 'good morning' :)

🐓

Hahahaha well the damn chickens were like a noisy feedback to my video shoots but I do agree that it's seems amazing lol thank you for watching buddy

It's great to thank you this little video thanks to presenting a beautiful video in our midst

I like to talk about different things: my job, photography, video graphy, and self improvement. I don’t think I can wrap all these things into one niche haha. But I still see myself as someone who talk about traveling in Bali, I guess that’s my niche. Still I don’t want to limit myself talking about traveling in Bali. I want to talk about self improvement or betterment of dtube, or videography. Maybe it’s not effective in terms of branding, like @coruscate (I like her) and singing or @nathanmars with dsnapping, but I haven’t had any big dtube block. Only small ones. I still can handle. Thanks, great video as always.

Yes freinds, creating a video is not easy, I hope I get a place here,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44