You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snap 14 - Hello darkness my old friend... ANXIETY ATTACKS CAME BACK

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Wow, yeah that a mad one.... I wonder how many people suffer and do not even realise! Yeah I might have to get some of that hemp stuff for real.

And there was nothing to be anxious about, that's why it was so much like when I suffered as a child. No problems at all, but competely crippled with irrational worry. I know theres nothing to stress about, which in turn just makes the worry intensify.... like a downward spiral.

I flipped that shit now though and I am about as 'normal' and I can be again =)

Thanks alot bro, I think sometimes a little chat or an exchange like this is all that's needed to realise that even the best of them suffer with something like this at some point in their life.
Cheers bro, this place really helped snap me out of it! Something to believe in! So I turned it round and made a post about it, thus defeating the problem with sharing =)

This place and the lovely community of people here never ceases to amaze me!
Yaaaay!! Cheers dude!! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95