You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s make 3 quality comments instead 7 and Hunting for Quality people for DtubeFamily777 starts tomorrow. Are you ready ?

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Thank you for taking your valuable time to explain yourself and what are you currently doing!

DtubeFamily777's one of the main focus promote people, promote their projects, promote other dApps.

Most importantly it'll have some core value and culture where people who respect others, respect platform, have integrity and contribute something little for others and Dtube platform itself.

I look for three qualities in people: integrity, intelligence, and energy. And if someone don't have the first, the other two will kill our family.

I appreciate your explanation bro!

Ps.Steemit is one of the interface to use STEEM blockchain and we've many interface like SteemPeak, Busy, eSteem,Partiko, etc. I do know that Partiko app let you watch DTube directly like SMOKE do.

Steemit is not STEEM ( basic )

Also I'm willing talk directly to the SMOKE founder and and bringing some possible collaboration with Dtube!

Sort:  

Wow that is super exciting and I’m looking forward to hearing more. If steemit goes black then using all these other apps will be so important!

I’m super super excited for everyone who involved with Dtube :)

I believe in @partiko and it’ll Revolutionise the Steem Blockchain.

Yoour enthusiasm is contagious and I will look back into partiko! I was initially disappointed with the one photo only option. Going to look now.:)

Good point, I only referred to Steemit.com since they are still the leading interface (the most used one).

I must say I agree with you on this one, I myself will help you to get in contact with the founder

Let me know when should I do it.

Peace

I like people who disagree with because I’m addicted learning and improving!!

Talk to your bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78