You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5xSNAP? First Dtube Vlog - Failed Miserably - Anyway, NO MORE EXCUSES not to start posting on Dtube!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Hey brother! It's really nice to have you here on dtube! Trust me when I say that there are a lot of awesome people here. I'm trying to encourage everyone to engage with people in the comments, leaving thoughtful comments, in order for us to grow altogether -> #engagetogrow
It would be super awesome if all of us did this because I think that's one of the best things about steemit. It's the engagement

Winny out... for now 😉

Sort:  

hey @myndnow! I've been watching all of your content for over half a year now. I know there are many great Dtubers here and you guys/girls keep constantly upping your game!

Engagement is crucial for success, its good that you are trying to encourage it.

I'm also doing my part in the #engagetogrow movement!

Cya in one of your future videos. Or on mine? :D

Thanks for stopping by and leaving such a good comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19