My DTubeSnap Wishing My Beautiful Charming Wife Happy Birthday in Advance

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hey guys my today's dtubesnap goes a very long way and I really dedicated it to my sweet beautiful charming wife wishing her happy birthday in advance. It going to be a bomb blast in the next two days to come. I also introduced to her @dtube community although she is camera shy but you will definitely see her on dtube platform soon I promise.

To my dear beautiful wife@pejugold 😘😘many happy returns of the day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy birthday to your sexy wife @pejugold... More years to come. Where is my cake oooooo.. Send my cake. Smile. 🍰🍰🍰 . Have fun. 💃💃💃😃

Thanks so much @korede-arts. I really appreciate your comment. You are also invited to the birthday party. Also invite your friends and come. We have yummy yummy on board. Rabbit barbeque is also available. 🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday in advance to my Big sis👩‍❤️‍👩. Have fun 🏃🏃 missing you already. I'm coming for the birthday party on 13/11/2018

Smile 😊😊,thanks for your comment. I guess you are coming for the birthday party as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matthewthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91