#dtubesnapr- What's My Dtube Goals One Year From Now/ Response to @putu300

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

Good morning/ Evening to you all. This time I personal response our fellow Dtuber @putu300. HE asked from us potential question through #dtubesnapq. What's it?

What's Your Dtube Goals One Year From Now?

I have big three goals to do achieve. I give those three factors here.
I want to engage more world wide Dtubers and promote them to other Social medias. Especially Twitter. I already did my job some of my fellow steemian's contents.
I want to increase my steem journey through watching creative contents. It's improve my knowledge and creativity.
I want to add value to fellow Dtubers from accept their invitations, commenting and Resteeming. Also I want to bring more creative peoples to the community.

If you want to attend @putu300 question please use link below.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@putu300/yv1qumna

Thank you for Watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello.. @madushanka, thank you for sharing your dtube goal. I gather you would like to connect your social media account (twitter) to introduce dtube, create valuable contents and get involved more in community by commenting and supporting others. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. You invited us. I made it.

@madushanka, Great to hear that you want to promote fellow members content on the Social Media Platforms. And yes, we are in Economy where we can learn and explore valuable content for sure which can add value to our journey and that's really vital for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Well , i read your all the goals and I pray that you will definitely get a success on it :)

Thank you very much friend. I wish you the same.

I hope you will be successful in your goals

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

@putu300 is an honorable soul!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah definitely.

As the @madushanka most certainly is himself !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha, thank you @conradsuperb. Nice to hear from you again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was offline for awhile, really started getting back into it when I downloaded Partiko app 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12