DtubesnapQ: What is Your Dtube Goal One Year From Now?

in #dtube5 years ago


Please share your efforts to achieve that goal. Share your best practice in pursuing your dtube goal. Who knows how many other dtubers you can inspire today. .

If you think this dtube video is useful or valuable, please resteem it so that other dtubers can respond or watch the respond of dtubers and we can learn from each other.

Note: I am sorry that there is a time in video where I halted speaking because of loud rooster noise.

Shout out to @fabian98 @travelling-two @to7 @chireerocks @chesatochi @roundbeargames @tuckerjtruman. Thanks for your comments in my previous dtube video and your dtubesnapR videos.

. Thank you er... good bye.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Thank you @putu300 for the shout out! You're most welcome for the last question. I could also answer this one:

  1. Make 2-4 videos per week - I know I would find it hard to make a good video daily. I would set myself a target of 4 videos a week and if I'm busy at least 2.

  2. Get creative with my content - this is probably the challenging one as I need to find not only new topics but new angles.

  3. Extend and encourage the DTubeFamily777 by engaging and commenting on their content.

Hopefully with all these steps the goal is to be able to support others in DTube in a year's time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @travelling-two, thank you for sharing your goals. Yes, it is challenging to find topic and new angles as well presenting it in interesting way. I am still also learning to make videos, I do really want my videos to be interesting and engaging to the viewers.
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @putu300!

I would encourage you to go outside and film outdoors... If you are not comfortable in filming in public yet then film somewhere quiet. Visually see what you want to show before filming. You don't need the latest gear to make a great video, but of course it helps with quality. Just try new things and see from there where you can go!

Posted using Partiko Android

To be honest, in February I'll have one year on DTube and that is when I'm going to evaluate my progress and decide how much effort I should invest going into next year. The balance of effort and reward (not just monetary but views and interactions) has been a struggle for me. I've made some real friends here so I will never fully leave. I'm just not sure what I do and who I am as a content creator would grow any further than it already has here. I don't think I create what the majority of people want to see on here. DTube has been very kind to me and I do appreciate that. Take care and good luck on your goals.

Hi @to7, thanks for your comment. I am also interested to know how much progress you make, and what you will decide. I am myself still not capable to create a super content that will give me great monetary reward, views and interaction.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like to be at the dolphin level at least by the end of next year.

The way I am going to do that is by spending time interacting with people here and making more friends.

Then hopefully people will upvote my comments and videos.

I also plan to power up as much steem as possible. And really get involved with things like Steem Monsters, Steemhunt, Partiko and DTube.

I may even have competitions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @shaidon, thank you for sharing your dtube goal. Good luck with your goal to be a dolphin next year. By making valuable content, and making connections with others, you can achieve your goal. Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

My main goal is to increase my reputation, and increase my sp 10000+

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anikearn, thanks. Good luck with your goal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well my goal is to upload my music videos on Dtube, but for that we need Steem to be atleast 30$ or something so that I can raise funds :)

@freecrypto, thanks. Good luck with your goal. It would be interesting to watch your music videos.

Posted using Partiko Android

My goal is to engage with more and more people on dtube platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @coolguy222. Thanks for sharing your goal. I would also like to extend my engagement to the dtubefamily777 /

Posted using Partiko Android

You were placed either directly above or below me in @paulag's Redfish Power Up League this week, so I've come across to put a little vote on your latest post.

@sparkesy43, Thanks. I will come to our page.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a beautiful question @putu300 .

I want to achieve the quality of my content on par with other professional creators, so far I have created content with makeshift equipment, along with that I will continue to peek at other people's videos and then absorb information from their works as a guideline for myself.

I am sure over time, equip equipment, increase knowledge, and often share opinions with the creators of great content that someday we will become like them.

Then what is your goal on D.Tube one year from now @putu300 ?

Posted using Partiko Android

@sudutpandang, that's a great goal. When you can make professional video, you will be more opportunities to work for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @putu300 ... 😎👍

Then what is the purpose of your D.Tube one year starting now. ???

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to improve myself in vlogging and better understand how to run business, and improve networking skill. I see dtube and steemit as a platform or a place where I can learn and improve myself because there are many great people here where we can learn from.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good plan.. 😎👍

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi, @putu300!

You just got a 0.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76