You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snap 13 - CHEAPEST EBAY LONG LENS for smartphones 12X magnification - ALMOST USELESS!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

I have bought all of my go pro equipment from ebay dude.
Can't tell you about what you bought,never tried that lens but my led light,batteries and scorpio for my gopro work like a charm and I bought them for like x3 times cheaper than I would have bought them here in Greece.

You going for skating today mate?

Sort:  

BRO! Sorry for late reply! I guess you saw my snap yesterday and know the deal. I didn't skate as my brain decided to flip upside down for a few days!
Oh yes those led lights are AMAZING!
Before they were invented I used to have a halogen light and the battery was like a car battery!! SOOOO heavy!!
You had to wear it over your shoulder like a sling!
Hope all is well my g, I should be back to normal now I hope! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43