Snap #10 // Do you gamble ?

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my 10th Dtubesnap guys and today I want to talk about a serious issue and thats gambling.

IN THE LONG-TERM NOT A SINGLE PERSON WINS FROM GAMBLING

That's what my experience taught me all these years.
Listen to my snap for more my friends and let me know your experiences with gambling.
I might be able to help you.

Btw this is the first mobile upload on Dtube.I hope everything will be fine 👊👊.
Much love.

@knowhow92


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your secret snap gave away some secrets
Always take a calculated risk
I don't really gamble though... but it is good to know :D

Yeap same thing applies to crypto.
Never invest more than you can afford to loose.
Gambling is fun but trust me,after a little bit it becomes addiction.

Thanks for stopping by @kaerpediem.
Much love

I used to gamble and then realized that some people are lucky and that I'm not one of them.

Hahaha.
Gamble is s a well organized fraud man.
Maybe on of the greatest of all time.

Peace bro

Hi @knowhow92
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65