Dtube Snap #1: My First Dtube Video - My Office

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hey Everyone! This Dtube Snap thing is really fun and this is my first ever so be kind! 😄

I have been watching a lot of other Dtube Snaps and really felt inspired especially by some of the other #steemitmamas and finally plucked up enough courage to do it! Thank you @nathanmars for such a great idea! I really love it that I can just share a small part of my day and not feel overwhelmed about shooting a good long video.

So for this first Dtube Snap I thought that I would share a big part of my day which is my office. I work full time so I spend at least 10 or more hours in this place.

I am so grateful to have a really awesome and comfortable office space with great views and even greater team members! On a clear day the views are superb as I can see all the way across the KL skyline! On top of that having optimistic, focused and happy people in the office working towards the same goals really help make the work environment a positive influence!

So I hope you enjoyed watching this video as much as I did making it! Thank you for watching and remember don't be busy, be PRODUCTIVE!

p/s If you have not heard of Dtube Snap then you really got to check it out. It is a short 1 minute video initiated by @nathanmars. Just do a 1 minute video and share a part of your day ore even an idea! You can do it in one take and there is no stress about editing it!

Thank you @kaerpediem for tagging me and all the other #steemitmamas who also have been uploading fantastic dtube snap videos!

Love,
Khim


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope you make more dtube videos..

Hi there @chorock thank you for dropping by my little video experiment! I am definitely going to learn how to make better ones!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, loved it
This is a great 1st Snap :)
You are a natural
Loved the view too
Yayyyy
So good to have you here

Thank you thank you! You are my inspiration! 😍😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you Khim and welcome to Dtubesnap. What a view of the City, Excellent! Have a Good Day!

Hey thank you so much @hafizulla for dropping by my post! Yes it is isn't it? We have a lot of floor to ceiling height windows in our office!

Posted using Partiko Android

Another #teammalaysia doing DTubeSnap... welcome! :D

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you #steemitbloggers for the love and support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to DTube, I wish you a beautiful journey here :)

Your office looks cool, I like it... about coffee, which one do you prefer? Seems to me like its milkless, am I right? :)

The view is kinda nice even though I'd prefer more greens in it :)

I heard you work a whole lot... maybe after some time passes and STEEM goes up you won't have to work so much :) haha

Peace

Hey @enjoyinglife thank you for dropping by my little video. Really appreciate it.

I am definitely a black coffee/long black kinda girl straight with no sugar.☕😉 But I do the occasional cappuciono or latte when I have dairy cravings.

Actually the view had a lot greens on the other side but I was silly to video the view with me in the picture. I should have just turned the camera away and shot the expanse of the view to show everyone. Oh well we all learn right? Out it down to inexperience. 😂

Yes to STEEM mooning again! Looking forward to that day as I have been accumulating it too! Thanks again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice DTubesnap Keep Dtubing if you need any help feel free and ask

Thank you for the offer of help and encouragement @salmannaqvi I was actually wondering if you know what the custom dimensions are foe the snap if I created a snap in canva and uploaded it after the video? 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

:-) Wow! Nice panorame and place to work :-) You are positive a pretty women. You have a lot energy! :-) Have a nice day. Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow thank you so much @jozef230 for the kind words and encouragement! I really appreciate it. Makes me want to try and make better videos!

Posted using Partiko Android

yes your first one is up ! really liked it, and its a nice view from up there on which floor are you? And you have got alot off co workers.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64