You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s make 3 quality comments instead 7 and Hunting for Quality people for DtubeFamily777 starts tomorrow. Are you ready ?

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

3 definitely is a lot more doable in regards to DTube though I will work at more
From Day 1, I was part of TeamMalaysia that encouraged engagement to grow,
til today, the moderators tell us if there are no more bit bots and vote trails, the only thing that's going to see you grow is engagement so work on it
But more than anything, because I worked at it diligently, I have met so many that I have connected with, made me laugh, encouraged me, helped me....
Today marks my last day of my first year, and I am excited to see where the next year is going to take me :D

Thank you @nathanmars, I don't feel the pressure of 7 (though I love that number.... actually I love many odd numbers :D)

Sort:  

Happy First Steem Birthday 🍰

And I would like to say happy birthday directly, please get in touch with me.

My contact details
Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90