DTUBE SERIES; ➕ EXPERIENCE KRAKÓW WITH @JOSEDICCUS (LIVE FROM STEEMFEST WITH @NATHANMARS)

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello there, @Josediccus here again and I'm here with my first series of EXPERIENCE KRAKÓW WITH ME & NATHANMARS (from Nigeria to Poland) forgive the quality of the video, a few networking constraints and Nathan's video mode was affected by the network too as well however it was still an exciting interview for me.
Yesterday, only @swyzzl had a question for Nathan and it's all in the interview, you can still join in on the fun and ask @nathanmars any question. Basically I will be bringing one interview daily till the end of steemfest, and I'll be hoping @nathanmars can bring people like @reggaemuffin and @anomadsoul live on my interview series, you can also request for an interview with a specific person, and if it's possible we'll bring it, courtesy of Nathan.



PS NOTE OF THANKS; My profound gratitude to @nathanmars for making this happen, without him this intitiative won't work really.


THANK YOU FOR DROPPING BY, ILL BE EXPECTING YOUR FEEDBACKS.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@josediccus, Good to go through from this video and in my opinion, we can see some updates in future because, at this moment it's Initial time and in my opinion @nathanmars will collaborate with many projects. But, as @nathanmars said, there can be an response as Yes or No for the Q&A. So let's hope for the best. Continue your enthusiasm and keep up.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Yeah I'm looking forward to the collaborations, I'm just bringing the fun and excitement to as many people that won't be attending steemfest really, you know that's the ouripdee of my series, thank you for your brilliant input

Thank you so much and keep up the excitement. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Oh man, I had forgotten you were going to SteemFest! That's awesome! It's a rite of passage that I never got to experience, and at this rate, would never get to experience. Good on you, bud! I hope you make lots of great friends there, and I hope that it takes your account to a whole other level! You're on your way to become a true dolphin now!

I'm actually not going, just granting interviews to people who are there already, just for the fun of it like I did in the video

Oh seriously? I didn't have audio when I watched it so admittedly I didn't get the whole context of it. My bad!

That's great initiative friend. You given big opportunity to listen conversation both of you and Nathan. Q&A process really valuable for improve our community as Nathan said. I hope you'll update more info about SF3 through record conversation with Nathan. Thanks for all.

You're welcome buddy

Hi @josediccus, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @swyzzl doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @swizzyl ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Sorry my mistake 😂😂😂

Thank you friends for sharing the steemfest information that I hope you share every day

Welcome you can also be involved by dropping you questions on maybe something you want to know of

thank you for the information, friend, very useful, hopefully you will always be successful @josediccus

Its really your another great initiative about steemfest. And at this moment all of us the valuable things is steemfest. You give the chance all steemians to put a question about steemfest and got the answer live from nathanmars. Thanks friend.

Nice one dear.
Looking forward for the next episode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99