DTubeSnapPlus #16 | Just The Two Of Us

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


With my eldest son being shipped of to Outward Bound Camp for the next 7 days, it's just going to be @bitrockerJr & myself.

The apprehension of how my son will be taking his new adventure in uncertain.
We can only pray that he will learn to endure himself in this world & gain new skills of survival and durability.

What's the worst that can happen ? I'll keep my fingers crossed and prayers close to me.


Many thanks to @nathanmars who inspired us with DtubeSnap. It's easy to do and it takes only a maximum of 1 minute of our busy life!

I) Record a video of you talking for 1 minute or less from your phone.
II) Upload it to

!

And THAT'S IT!
Simple and easy. It actually increases our confidence level each time we do it. You might just find a different version of yourself in video as compared to writing.
Come and join in the fun!


signature_2.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That sounds really cool camping :)

Hope he gets to enjoy it a lot as well. Will sure a nice experience for him as well.

He does snaps his Fngrs quite well ;)

Stay well both of you

I sure hope so... This small one has been practicing it for a while..
So now, he's got a chance to show off his new found talent

If possible do make a Vlog once he gets back to share the experience. It will be great to know ;)

Ooo... I'm sure he definitely will do

Oohh camp! Fun times especially for kiddos. I hope he enjoys it, looking good here lady :)

I'm praying he does too.. If not I think my back gonna ache the entire week.. ha ha

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations Mama! This post has been selected to be featured for the @SteemitMamas Curation Post!

To view your post along with other great selections visit: SteemitMamas Curation Post #16.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Outward Bound Camp? Sounds so interesting! Is he back yet with lots of stories to tell? :)

He's only back from camp from camp in Sat. Both daddy and son back on Mon to Kul. Can't wait to hear what stories he has for us

Posted using Partiko iOS

Snap snap snap... Hahaha...
Like all the little icons and gif you added into your video... How you do that? All with Viva Video?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeap. All with Viva Video. Got music too. I paid a the VIP version very cheap. Totally worth it

Posted using Partiko iOS

A survival camp sounds awesome! And much to learn from that. Good for you to be able to have him go.

I think your son was having a great time in the video a great finger snapper :p My daughter is still trying to figure it out lol.

My christmas tree is also up, a bit too soon for me but the kids were happy and they were the ones that got to decorate it. We have already made some paper stockings to hang up on the walls for decorating last week. I think that the wait for Santa will be a long and impatient one this year ^_^

I wanted him to explore the outdoors and also meet other kids from elsewhere.
Survival is one step to being independent and I hope this helps build his character too.
Missing him so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool your Christmas tree is up already :)
That's very far to send him for a Camp
And yes, I hope he enjoys it too
7 days is a long one
Some quality time with your No.2 :D

Cool your Christmas tree is up already :)
That's very far to send him for a Camp
And yes, I hope he enjoys it too
7 days is a long one
Some quality time with your No.2 :D

Finally I got to speak to my eldest yesterday after his daddy pick him up.
He seems to be happy no grouchy face, so I guess he must've enjoyed himself.

Well... If he's going to go, best take one week

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay!! Mission accomplished
Must share the experience 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Finally I got to speak to my eldest yesterday after his daddy pick him up.
He seems to be happy no grouchy face, so I guess he must've enjoyed himself.

Well... If he's going to go, best take one week

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89