You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapPlus #16 | Just The Two Of Us

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

A survival camp sounds awesome! And much to learn from that. Good for you to be able to have him go.

I think your son was having a great time in the video a great finger snapper :p My daughter is still trying to figure it out lol.

My christmas tree is also up, a bit too soon for me but the kids were happy and they were the ones that got to decorate it. We have already made some paper stockings to hang up on the walls for decorating last week. I think that the wait for Santa will be a long and impatient one this year ^_^

Sort:  

I wanted him to explore the outdoors and also meet other kids from elsewhere.
Survival is one step to being independent and I hope this helps build his character too.
Missing him so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71