DTubeSnap #2 : Good Morning | Drive Safe | Be Well with @ireenchew

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Just a quick good morning wish to everyone since it's the first day of the week.
Let's have positive vibes all around us and be grateful that we have another day to live and love.

Definitely so much more engaging in Dtube Snap.
Well.. thanks to @nathanmars for sharing this brilliant idea to all of us.
I might just enjoy this more than I know it.
But, I definitely need to find a better way to crop my video and add in the animations & transitions.. ha ha

With this, I invite and tag @injiskitchen to join me on this journey.

Yes.gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Loving your creativity!

Don't do DtubeSnap when you're driving.lol

Have a lovely day :)

Ha ha... Thank goodness it's during traffic jam time

Now you don’t need to complain about traffic jam because you can create your Dtube Vlog every time your hit a traffic jam. lol

This one even more natural and lively! I love seeing you in video ;) lots of positive energy 👍🏻👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

More lively cos early in the morning. So mind and all still fresh.
Imagine me at 7pm in the evening 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Irene
I just watched both of your d tube
Vids
I look forward to more!!
May I ask what country are you in??

Wish you the best !!!

👍😎
@benfreed

Posted using Partiko Android

Hallo back.Glad that you enjoyed it
I'm from Malaysia.
What about yourself?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reply
I'm from Texas, USA
You seem to be enjoying yourself on your drive too work 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05