DtubeSnap #5: I Got Excited Over My Grabfood

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Dear Dtubers and everyone,

Welcome to my 5th Dtube Snap now. I think I am counting it correctly. Haha. It is really not easy to keep track. Wanted to upload this clip last night but somehow it did not load.

Anyway, I have been trying out the GrabGood services in my country now. It is a food delivery services where we can order through an app on my mobile and pay using GrabPay which is their e wallet and then have the food delivered to our door steps. There are a variety of food and eateries to choose from, including ice cream!!

Tonight, I was feeling lazy to cook and even lazier to go out to eat. So I took opportunity to order something I have been wanting to eat - Penang Curry Mee! It is from this shop called Penang Teo Chew Chendol which also serves great cendol (a cold dessert with coconut milk and palm sugar, red beans and green pandan stuff).

It came with an amazing packaging where it separated the soup from the noodles to avoid it from being overcooked. That's genius and considerate, I must say!

So impressive that I decided to dtubesnap tonight's dinner and share it with you!

DtubeSnap, an idea from @nathanmars, is easy to do and the most it takes is only 1 minute of our busy life!

  1. Record a video of you talking for 1 minute or less from your phone.
  2. Upload it to
!

That's it. Easy and it actually increases our confidence as we do it more too. Many of my friends say they can finally read our real personalities besides reading our writings. That's a good one!

Tagging today @brittandjosie from my fellow @steemitmamas community!! Come and join in the fun!

Thank you for watching and see you again :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

teochew cendolllllll............. Okay, I'm heading to paradigm mall to get my cravings satisfied

Hahaha glad to have inspired you something to have for lunch. So what did you eat @zord189? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

ate chicken rice.... cravings not satisfied yet

I can see you’re unlocking your creativity with your imagination:)

@littledrummerboy have so much energy!!

Hope you guys had wonderful weekend and have a great week ahead:)

Thanks @nathanmars. It's already Monday where we're at.. haha... we had a great weekend. You have a great weekend and week ahead too! :D

Yes @littledrummerboy with his energy!!! It's like he is always having his sugar rush to keep him going! Thank you for your supportive and kind words and you dropping by is precious @nathanmars!! Did you have a good weekend too? Happy starting of the week! You are in Japan right? So I guess our timezone isn't too far apart :) have a pleasant weekend ahead!! Bless you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! dear I am also feeling hungry after seeing this Grabfood. :D

Hahaha it's good. Hope you are having great meals too yourself @hafizullah!! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @happycrazycon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99