You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Snap // What Has Been A Defining Moment In Your Life?

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

I loves these snaps! Especially as our attention spans get shorter and shorter. What if you broke this stodgy old 1 minute model and did a TEN SECOND SNAP!!!! Lets get crazy!!

Sort:  

Oooh man. I don’t know if I can handle that! Hahah

I have to do so many takes to get my video to under 1 min already. 😅

Imagine how fast you would have to talk

Steemit’s not ready for that. 😂

WHOA! Theres something Steemit not ready for? Also... wow a rare @coruscate meme drop!

Hahah I’m a little behind the rest of the world, but I’ve been really into memes lately. 😜

If you are behind I dont want to know what I am, Ive never dropped a meme in my life, but I have dropped mene while taking photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52