You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s make 3 quality comments instead 7 and Hunting for Quality people for DtubeFamily777 starts tomorrow. Are you ready ?

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

I would love to...although one video per day is not possible for me right now. I usually post one video every 2 or 3 days, but they are usually longer than a snap and require editing. I have yet to start snapping lol. Hope you guys still consider me as part of the community though =)

Sort:  

I think you misunderstood.

if you're uploading content on Dtube then I'm asking to limit the number of uploads to maximum 1 in any given 24 hour period.

So you're case one upload in every 2-3 days is perfect.

I'll be in touch with you directly to ask you permission to invite you to our DtubeFamily777!!

Have a lovely sunday :)

Oh perfect! Thanks for clarifying 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61