DTube Snap #1 ORIGINAL SONG! @EnjoyingLife Contest! (VENEZUELAN CUATRO) by @eugelys

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hi DTubers & Steemians!!!!

Here is my entry for this funny and nice contest!

The MOST Creative DTubeSnap CONTEST by @EnjoyingLife

I was wondering what do to...and I wrote a song. I hope you like it!❤

DTube Snap Song

by @eugelys

Hi @enjoyinglife
This is my first DTubeSnap
I have a Minute to tell you
Who I am

My name is @Eugelys
I am from Venezuela
A beautiful country
In South America

I love Singing
Sometimes I write
I like costumes
And baking Pies <3

I knew about your contest
And I think it's great
How you've motived DTubers
To be CREATIVE!

So everybody is now DSnapping
Having Fun, Enjoying, Laughing...
On My God! I am running out of time
I have to say Goodbye!

A hug! ❤

17cbcb8d_o.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice song, nice creativity to showcase some talents and nice editing skills too. Good luck on the contest.

Thanks! ;)

Muy bueno felicidades, eres muy talentosa :)

@eugelys, Awesome and in my opinion you've came up with an Interesting video piece and you also have an great voice and this Creative piece is really appreciable and keep enjoying your creative work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks a lot for your comment @chireerocks! It is nice to know you like it!

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

;) Have a great time too!

Thank you so much. 🙂

Love your creativity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aaaaw thanks sweet @vincy!

Great work! 🙌💕

This 15$ you earned should be worth a whole lot in Venezuela 😎 am I right?

Posted using Partiko Android

First to all THANKS for your comment! and Yes @enjoyinglife It is a blessing due to our economical situation!

Good. I want you to become my next Super-Minnow

Where can we speak?

Ooooh Thanks! I am on discord eugelys#6545 :)

Nice. I'll contact you there.

Congratulations @eugelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hahahahaha
Fantastic :D

I am glad you like it!!!!

@Eugelys Good job...Creating music is generally pretty hard to do, You make it make it seem easy.

Thank You !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77