Krakow Bound! Did That Just Happen???

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Contest winners.jpg

Totally Pumped!

So, it turns out you fabulous people love me! I didn't even find out until a good 8 hours after the fact I had won along with @yidneth and @katrina-ariel. I find it very encouraging that 3 of the 5 winners were fam! My internet is still out so I'm going through blockchain withdrawals and itching to play some @steemmonsters LOL! See you lovely ladies there! Biggest thanks goes to @gmuxx who initially nominated me and put it on @rhondak's radar, who is also going and first brought it to my attention. Be exciting to meet so many new people, especially fellow fam @elizacheng, @soyrosa, and @derangedvisions! I'm not sure who else is going from The Alliance, but do let me know if you are!!

Get your Steem Monsters Here!


courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote enginewitty as your WITNESS

SEXY Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Welcome to dtube :) and congrats, have fun!

Ha ha thanks! I will!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! How exciting. Have fun!

Thanks hun! Appreciate it😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks hun! Appreciate it😊

Posted using Partiko Android

The saviour in batman needs to be there to take care of all...hahah...and you have blessing of all to make it to sf3. Glad to know the power of fambam 3 out 5 are in the winner list...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hecks ya bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Poland is a great place, enjoy the food!

Never been there, any suggestions on dishes to try?

Posted using Partiko Android

Their serving sizes are normally pretty huge... but I would try any of the Pierogi (fried dumplings) or the Kluski (I prefer the filled ones). Also these chocolates are always my favourites to bring back home.

Soups are also pretty good from memory... and if you are near the right area, they have some pretty decent pottery!

Ohoahohohohohohohohoooah! Chocolate! Def getting some of that!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

These are marshmallows covered in chocolate, pyzy is the filled potato dumplings!

Ooooh marshmallows...those be great for smores!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooooh marshmallows...those be great for smores!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Poland - have a nice time !

Awesome thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy it my friend.

Will surely make a good effort!

Posted using Partiko Android

See you in two weeks time! 😉😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hecks ya baby! Should be interesting 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats my friend you deserve a free ride to steemfest, let's celebrate... hehe have fun bro I know you will.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot man. Looking forward not only to the event, but seeing some sights!

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed my brother indeed its will be a blast, super happy for you man. Be well , oh and take lost of video and pictures too.

Posted using Partiko Android

You know I will man, gonna try and set up some kind of stream too😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Many firsts this week haha
First a freewrite now a dtubesnap :)
Congratulations @enginewitty
How amazing is this
I will be looking out for more of those snaps especially when you are there so I can get really jelly hahaha
Have a fabulous trip :D

Lmao I surely be popping em off! And thanks hun, still kinda overwhelmed by it all.

Posted using Partiko Android

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! so excited for you!!!!!!! oh man - enjoy every moment!!!! lots of pics too please hehehe

Promise! Wish I could take everyone with me. Once I get up there as a top witness, swear I'm gonna pay for everyone in the fam to come to Tennessee.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50