DTubeSnap #3 | Invitation to @fabianklauder to join!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Every day for the next 7 days I'll be inviting someone from STEEMit to join the #dtubesnap initiative started by @nathanmars.

Today I'm inviting @fabianklauder a German Steemian who normally uses SteepShot for his contents. I'm hoping to get him on DTube and create some content there as well.

-signature.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha thanks man! I will look at that! :D

Awesome man! See ya on soon :D

Awsome idea and the number is really magical :)
I hope @fabianklauder will follow your nomination! (i will follow him right after this comment)

Keep snapping my friend !

Peace !

At the end of the 7 days I'll make a video to mention who followed the nomination. Hopefully there will be at least 1... haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93