My DTubeSnap #4 / The Power Of Delegation & Empowering Fellow Steemians - @D00k13 Digest #144

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, today I’m snapping about the power of delegation for the sake of your fellow Steemians. I have two incoming delegations and thanks to @NathanMars and @HumanEarl I have been able to delegate my power out to those in need, contributing to the #OneLoveDTube community, the community accounts themselves, plus the various dapps I use.

#DTubeSnap Rules:

  1. record 1 minute or less
  2. do not edit it
  3. upload from your phone
  4. use “dtubesnap” tag

Thank you guys for giving me this opportunity, I have provided power to @ulqu3 whom is an avid knower on the path of knowing such as myself mostly participating in writing contests and publishing his raps. He had powered down his account to far with new RC limitations, being a long time follower and supporter of each other he reached out to me. I was more then happy to empower him with 100SP, we all have needs and I know he does a solid job on educating and contributing through his works. I would love to see you join us with the #DTubeSnap and a rap my friend 💪.

@JoeyTechTalks has been a very solid creator bringing pc builds and knowledge along with it. He is a very early supporter of #OneLoveDTube and with current situations must postpone video creation. I wish to empower him through our community despite current situations so I have asked him to curate for our community through our discord bot wielding the power of the #OneLoveDTube trail and along with that given him 100SP for his personal account. Now how does this help him? Through networking and interaction, as a curator you may pickup votes from the authors you review and possibly even followers. Don’t forget bro we Steemians love to see pictures and read blogs so don’t stop your creations just make the situation work for you!

@Actifit has received a further 50SP bringing my delegation up to 100SP. I have a baseline goal of 100SP for each of the dapps I use and Steemian I support alike then double the baseline what ever it gets to for @DTube and @OneLoveDTube.

Lastly is @Partiko with the remaining available SP of 120SP. You have been grand and I wish to support the project further then just promotion, easiest way is through delegation. I feel obligated as a Partiko Partner to lead the way, did you know that we can’t say no to delegations?

Simple Delegation With SteemBotTracker By @yabapmatt

Can’t Decide Where To Delegate?

Let the @OneLoveDTube community curation team and trail do the work for you! Delegations help to raise our community accounts vote value allowing for further spread of support through votes and visibility with the accompanying trail. Please consider delegations to @OneLoveDTube everything is appreciated and feel free to use our post promotion channels in discord for possible curation.

Vote Steem On NETCOINs Here

Check Out My Ask Me Anything Contest Week #7, Best Questions Win SBD - Closeing In Approx 14hrs

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

#power in numbers

what is a dtube snap?

Well it’s an idea started by @nathanmars to encourage new users to try DTube straight from their phones.

Rules:

  1. 1 min or less
  2. do not edit
  3. upload from phone
  4. use #dtubesnap tag

Basically a make friends on DTube movement but keeping it simple attempting to on-board more users.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I vote to you.
Hope so you vote me.

That’s not really how Steemit works!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47