You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Snap: My Thoughts

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Yeah, if the snap is only 1 minute it doesn't mean that we don't have to put effort in it. I know some people are doing very interesting snaps, like @bobaphet and @eftnow, they even made a collaboration with a snap. I hope we will have more creative snaps. ☺

Sort:  

Just a little while back I just came across a comment where one Dtuber come up with this idea of DtubeSnap+

Yeah, I'm thinking to make collaborations with snaps as well. I already discussed that with our members.

Hey @clixmoney, I agree I didn't mean that there is no effort in snaps, I just know from a creators perspective a short 1 minute video just talking like the one I just did doesn't require much effort but it can get a good message out like this post has a lot of interaction now so it can be engaging. I would love to see a lot of interesting snaps, I will check out bobaphat and eftnow snaps. Thanks for the comment!

The effort can be not only in the snap itself. It can be by thinking what to say in that minute, or by making enough research the topic. That's what I meant. Sometimes to make a video I think about it a few hours. We have to care care about the value of the snap as well. If we will spend enough time thinking about the topic, the snaps will be more useful. Just like writing a post. We can also choose the best snap that we like and share it in our post with our snap. We can make it like Q-A as well. Somethnig like response to a snap. I see a lot of ideas to make it more interesting, fun and valuable. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52