You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snap 13 - CHEAPEST EBAY LONG LENS for smartphones 12X magnification - ALMOST USELESS!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

hahaha thats why ebay stopped their website in India xD.

actually zoom lenses may not work properly with the smartphones because there's a lot of shake and you need to have image stabilization to deal with telephoto lens.

I was planning to buy a lens for my smartphone but now I am in doubt xD

Sort:  

Yes this is true, I actually have the 'olloclip' app which allows you to turn off the stabilization and things like that, I just haven't really explored it yet.
Oh please don't let this put you off smartphone lenses! I am sure there are some good ones out there! But I wouldn't expect too much if it is cheap one!
I bet it is possible to get great footage with semi-decent phone accessory lenses. You get ehat you pay for is the golden rule, if it's cheap, its probably rubbish! =)
Nice one for the comment @clicked, I am sorry for the late reply, I had a mad few days of not feeling myself! =0

wao i didnt know about that 'olloclip' app. seems interesting...
yea actually i am searching some lens that are around $50...

Still I have a long list of accessories that I have to buy....

I am glad you liked my comment and I am sorry too for late reply i was busy in Diwali :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49