Dtubesnap for enjoyinglife challenge( Mixture of snaps)

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone.

As we know that there is brilliant challenge going on for all the dtubers and it is about showing your talent, creativity. It is about making best dtubesnap and winner will get 20 SBD. Here is the post link.

As I really enjoying being here but there were some time in which was not noticed much and these contest are the best way to get some notice and show your talent and creativity so I had make this video with all the best thing I did in my holiday. I am little bit of dancer and I really enjoy being visit places so I have small videos going around the Kathmandu valley at Tihar which is festival of light. And I also asked some of our foreign guest about are they enjoying this day and about there journey in Kathmandu. I really enjoyed making this video.Sometime you may feel that i no active dtuber but i see almost all videos that i can to learn

So I hope that finally I could have made a dtubesnap that could be liked by Dtubers. Thanks to @enjoyinglife for showing my creativity.

Hope you liked my post.
Thanks for seeing my video.
Be happy and enjoy it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @arbazalam! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62